School Council

Please scroll down to the bottom and click on the links to view Council agendas and minutes.

2017 - 2018 School Council Executive

Chair: Lesley Ireton

Co-Chair: Rob Cosh

Treasurer:  Derek Black

Secretary: Lara MacDonald - Robert Hawgood

Fund-Raiser Coordinator: Vacant

OCASC Representative: Robert Hawgood

Members-at-Large: Uzo Onochie-Roy

Our next meeting is Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 6:30 p.m. in the Great Hall.

We welcome all parents to join us for our meetings.

Emily Carr School Council Constitution May 2015

ECMS Year End Report 2016-2017


Agendas 2017-2018

September 19, 2017

October 17, 2017

November 21, 2017


Minutes 2017-2018

September 19, 2017

October 17, 2017

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.